We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. You can learn more about how we use cookies by reading our Privacy Policy

ACDC For Ukulele

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
ACDC For Ukulele
undefined (Fixed Shipping Cost)
Available Online
Available In Store

Available in store and online. Order today for Click & Collect or for delivery within 1-3 working days.

*Free Shipping available on all orders over £100. Please see our shipping page for full details.


ACDC For Ukulele

ACDC For Ukulele. Twenty-two classic AC/DC rockers arranged for ukulele! With chord symbols, strumming patterns and a handy chord reference at the back, anyone can rock out on their uke, all night long!

Back In Black

Big Balls

Dirty Deeds Done

Dirt Cheap

For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

Girls Got Rhythm

Have A Drink On Me

Hells Bells

Highway To Hell

If You Want Blood (You've Got It)

Let Me Put My Love Into You


Problem Child

Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

Shoot To Thrill

Shot Down In Flames

Sin City