We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. You can learn more about how we use cookies by reading our Privacy Policy

Robert Johnson For Ukulele

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Robert Johnson For Ukulele
undefined (Fixed Shipping Cost)
Out of Stock
Unavailable in store

This item is now sold out in the UK as we are experiencing a high demand due to the Coronavirus lockdown. Please see related products below or use our LIVE CHAT service and one of our team will be happy to recommend a suitable alternative.

Robert Johnson For Ukulele

Robert Johnson For Ukulele. 18 blues guitar classics by Robert Johnson specially arranged for the ukulele, with riffs and backup rhythms, in standard notation and tab.

32-20 Blues

Dead Shrimp Blues

Drunken Hearted Man

From Four Until Late

Honeymoon Blues

Believe I'll Dust My Broom

I'm A Steady Rollin' Man (Steady Rollin' Man)

Kind Hearted Woman Blues

Little Queen Of Spades

Love In Vain Blues

Malted Milk

Me And The Devil Blues

Phonograph Blues

Stones In My Passway

Stop Breakin' Down Blues

Sweet Home Chicago

They're Red Hot

When You Got A Good Friend